Thank you to our 2011 Donors!

Season’s Greetings    

As 2011 comes to a close TRIP would like to say “THANK YOU” to all of our generous supporters this year! With your help TRIP is able to rehabilitate blighted buildings, create and educate new homeowners, prevent foreclosures, make available high quality affordable apartments to families, provide home repairs to seniors, assist landlords, and support neighborhood groups.
TRIP is hugely proud of our local and regional successes, and we would not be able to do the work we do without our supporters. Your dedication to improving Troy and Rensselaer County results in healthier, happier communities, and is greatly appreciated.
If you have not yet joined our list of supporters, there is still time! Click here to become a helping hand in the future of Troy.
Thank you again to all of our 2011 donors! For a full list of those who have supported TRIP this year see below…
TRIP 2011 donors (through December 15):
Wallace and Jane Altes, Eric and Caroline Lee Anderson, Anonymous, Barbara Arakelian, architecture+, AJ Arpey, Steven Axelrod, Joseph and Barbara Baggott, Bank of America, Duncan Barnett, Lisa Barone, BBL Construction, C.T. Barnes, Judith A. Barnes, Susan Benjamin, Thomas Blandy, James Bouldin, Lee Boyle, Lynn Bradley, Chris Burke, Christopher Burton, Assemblyman Ronald Canestrari, Capital Bank, Karen Carlson, Choice Heating and Cooling, City Station, John Clancy, Alma and Joseph Clement, Community Loan Fund of the Capital Region, Community Works of New York, Bob and Robin Cuddy, Michael and Rebecca Danforth, Garrett and Shellie Degraff, DeFazio Imports, Hal Dethorne, Robert Doherty, Doug Dylla, Emma Willard School, Michael Esposito, Amy Facca and Frederick Cawley, Priscilla Fairbank and Owen Goldfarb, John Fetscher, First Niagara Bank, First United Presbyterian Church, Sid Fleisher, Joseph Fleming, Delkis Flores, Charles Freihofer, Jane Freihofer, Bob Gamble, Marie Gavazzi, Lynn Gelzheiser, Alan Goldberg, Sandy Gull, Eve and Kevin Halloran, Garrett Hamlin and Laura Ferris, Jonathan Harvey, David and Katie Haviland, Mary Hendricks, Steven Heyman, Barbara and Gary Higbee, Paul Hoagland, Alane and Paul Hohenberg, HSBC, H2H Associates, Honorable Kathy Jimino, E. Stewart Jones, Key Foundation, Lynn Kopka, Debra Kossar, Gwen Krause, Hilary Lamishaw, Larralda Limited Partnership, Bernice Ledeboer, Elizabeth and Dean Leith, Lomonaco Architects, Robert and Janet MacLasco, John Madden Jr., Patrick Madden, Joseph Mangione, Carmella Mantello, Marvin & Co, Norman Massry, Kim Mazor, Honorable Roy McDonald, Thomas McGuire, Honorable Steve McLauglin, John McLoughlin, Robert Mitchell, R. Mihran and Ovsanna Mooradian, M&T Bank, Stephen and Mary Muller, John and Kelly Murray, NBT Bank, Christine Nealon, Kevin and Pat O’Bryan, Katrina and David Pacheco, Theresa Page, Mark P. Pattison and Laura Amos, Nina Pattison, Laura Petrovic, Ruth and Bob Pierpont, Pioneer Bank, Francis Pitts, Rensselaer County Chamber of Commerce, Rensselaer County IDA, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Dorothy Reynolds, Lou Rosamilia, Ken and Dorcas Rose, Michael Rynasko and Susan Troll, Ken Salzmann, SEFCU, Christopher Shaw and Bridget Ball Shaw, Patricia Shevy, Springwood Studio, Richard Sleeper and Jeannie Stiegler, State Farm, Dave Strack, David Swawite, TAP, Honorable Paul Tonko, Troy Living LLC, Troy Bike Rescue, Trustco Bank, Turner Construction Company, United Tenants of Albany, United Way of the Greater Capital Region, Betsy Voss, Patty Williams, Wojeski and Co, Garland and Deborah Yates, and CKYoung.