Staff

 

TRIP Main Office & Property Management (Rental) – 415 River St., 3rd Floor;

Property Management Satellite Office-378 10th Street

Phone: (518) 272-8289 Fax: (518) 272-1950

NAME EXT # EMAIL
Administrative
Christine Nealon
Executive Director
7-206# christine@triponline.org
Noah D. Baum
Controller
7-202# noah@triponline.org
Tammy Weinman
Organizational Advancement Manager
7-229# tammy@triponline.org
Riley Laustrup
Financial Analyst
 7-204# riley@triponline.org
Amy Proctor
Accounting Assistant
7-203# amy@triponline.org
Rensselaer County Housing Resources
Gail Padalino
Director of Housing Programs
7-212# gail@triponline.org
Jay Coon
Mini Repair Coordinator, RCHR
7-211# jay@triponline.org
Community Development
Hilary Lamishaw
Director of Community Development
7-214# hilary@triponline.org
Davia Collington
Project Coordinator, Troy Drug Free Community Coalition
7-216# davia@triponline.org
Tarasha Darden-McCoy
Youth Coordinator, Troy Drug Free Community Coalition
 7-213#  tarasha@triponline.org
Property (Rental) Management
Theresa Newton
Director of Real Estate Development
7-209# theresa@triponline.org
Sandra Lewis-Mcann
Property Manager
7-210# Sandra.m@triponline.org
Karisa Beardsley
Property Manager
7-208# karisa@triponline.org
Kenny Holmes
Director of Property Management
7-207# kenny@triponline.org
KathyAnn Bunce
Property Manager (Albany)
518-426-0602 KathyAnn@triponline.org
Ryan Hemindinger
Project Manager
518-892-8368 ryanh@triponline.org
Sue Farrell
Rental Coordinator
7-215# susan@triponline.org
 DeAsia Adams
Rental Coordinator
7- 201#  deasia@triponline.org
TRIP & RCHR NeighborWorks HomeOwnership Center – 409 River St, 1st Floor;

Phone: (518) 690-0020   Fax: (518) 690-0025

NAME EXT # EMAIL
Gail Padalino
Director of Housing Programs
7-212# gail@triponline.org
Eric Filante
Programs Administrator
7-225# ericl@triponline.org
Martin Morey
Rehab Specialist
7-223# martin@triponline.org
Caitlin Burns
Assistant Director of HomeOwnership Center
7-224# caitlin@triponline.org
Krystina Marable
Foreclosure Prevention Advisor
7-226# krystina@triponline.org
Haider Garzon
Home Ownership Advisor
7-228# haider@triponline.org
Nicole Casale
Home Ownership Advisor
7-227# nicole@triponline.org
Amanda Casale
Intake Specialist
7-221# amanda@triponline.org