Staff

 

TRIP Main Office & Property Management (Rental) – 415 River St., 3rd Floor;

Phone: (518) 272-8289 Fax: (518) 272-1950

NAME EXT # EMAIL
Administrative
Christine Nealon
Executive Director
206 christine@triponline.org
Noah D. Baum
Controller
202 noah@triponline.org
Tammy Weinman
Organizational Advancement Manager
229 tammy@triponline.org
Kylie Liberty
Financial Analyst
 204  kylie@triponline.org
Amy Proctor
Accounting Assistant
203 amy@triponline.org
Rensselaer County Housing Resources
Gail Padalino
Director of Housing Programs
212 gail@triponline.org
Jay Coon
Mini Repair Coordinator, RCHR
211 jay@triponline.org
Community Development
Hilary Lamishaw
Director of Community Development
214 hilary@triponline.org
Davia Collington
Project Coordinator, Troy Drug Free Community Coalition
216 davia@triponline.org
Tarasha Darden-McCoy
Youth Coordinator, Troy Drug Free Community Coalition
 tarasha@triponline.org
Property (Rental) Management
Theresa Newton
Director of Real Estate Development
209 theresa@triponline.org
Sandra Lewis-Mcann
Property Manager
210 Sandra.m@triponline.org
Karisa Beardsley
Property Manager
208 karisa@triponline.org
Kenny Holmes
Director of Property Management
207 kenny@triponline.org
KathyAnn Bunce
Property Manager (Albany)
518-426-0602 KathyAnn@triponline.org
Ryan Hemindinger
Project Manager
518-892-8368 ryanh@triponline.org
Sue Farrell
Rental Coordinator
215 susan@triponline.org
 DeAsia Adams
Rental Coordinator
  201  deasia@triponline.org
TRIP & RCHR NeighborWorks HomeOwnership Center – 409 River St, 1st Floor;

Phone: (518) 690-0020   Fax: (518) 690-0025

NAME EXT # EMAIL
Gail Padalino
Director of Housing Programs
212 gail@triponline.org
Melissa Pittelli
Programs Administrator
225 melissa@triponline.org
Martin Morey
Rehab Specialist
223 martin@triponline.org
Caitlin (Casterlin) Burns
Assistant Director
224 caitlin@triponline.org
Krystina Marable
Foreclosure Prevention Advisor
226 krystina@triponline.org
Haider Garzon
Home Ownership Advisor
228 haider@triponline.org
Nicole Casale
Home Ownership Advisor
227 nicole@triponline.org
Amanda Casale
Intake Specialist
221 amanda@triponline.org