Board of Directors

TRIP & RCHR’s boards of directors include residents, businesses, and public sector partners.

TRIP Board of Directors

Martin Dunbar, President, Retired
Yvonne Drewe, Vice President, Retired, General Electric
Betsy Voss, Secretary, Retired CDTA
Elbert Watson, Treasurer, Retired Banking, Property Management
Anne Marie Judge, Member, Albany Law School
Latasha Bosh, Member, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Dave Warren, Member, Director of Domestic Violence Service, Unity House of Troy
Clay Gustave, Member, Albany Law School
Marilyn Bradley, Member, Retired
James Thomas, Member, Turner Construction
Puneet Budhiraja, ASA, MAAA, Member, CDPHP

RCHR Board of Directors

Michael Danforth, President, Citizens Bank
Alissa Sykes, Treasurer, Sunmark Federal Credit Union
Patricia O’Bryan, Member, Retired
Martin Dunbar, Member, Retired
Mike Stewart, Member, Turner Construction
James Thomas, Member Turner Construction