Gang of 9

Troy’s New City Council 

We want to congratulate the nine elected officials who will serve as members of Troy’s City Council beginning January 1, 2014.  We welcome the three new members:  Erin Sullivan-Teta is an at-large delegate, Jim Gordon will be representing District 1 and Anastasia Robertson will be representing District 2.  Additionally, we look forward to again working with the six incumbents who were re-elected:  at-large delegates Rodney Wiltshire (who will become council president) and Lynn Kopka, District 3’s representative Dean Bodner, District 4’s representative Bob Doherty, District 5’s representative Ken Zalewski and District 6’s representative Gary Galuski.  

We look forward to great things in Troy in 2014!

Go Team!